The 37th Annual General Meeting of all members of Bharat Diamond Bourse, was held on the 30th of September 2021 to appoint the Managing Committee. Altogether 20 members were elected to the Managing Committee following which during the Managing Committee meeting held on 6th October 2021, the committee elected the Office Bearers for the year 2021 – 2022.

1. MrAnoop Mehta Hon. President

2. Mr Mehul Shah Hon. Vice President

3.Mr Kiran Gandhi Hon. Secretary

4.Mr Paresh Mehta Hon. Joint Secretary
5. MrAnup Zaveri Hon. Treasurer